This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0
Reviews
    samuel
    us
    9.6
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aimee
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    Great restful, family friendly place!
    Minor, but we were here for a packed thanksgiving weekend—might be good to designate at least one parking spot near each unit by number and then second cars can park farther away. Tennis costs $6 per hour per person & $5 per racket rental, but ping pong, pool and air hockey are free.
    Peaceful, couldn’t hear neighbors, slept on hidabed and it is the thick mattress kind, so it was comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed for a thanksgiving meal, pool and hot tub were perfect, beach trails were a short distance to a wide open sandy beach perfect for walking miles if one wanted to...
    Ryan
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Nice, relaxing 4 day weekend.
    There wasn't anything wrong in regards to the condo that we stayed in or the establishment as a whole. Unfortunately, making our way up from the beach, some dogs owner didn't pick up their dog's doo and was stepped on. Not okay. Actually we noticed a little of dog doo in different areas on the beach as well. It's too bad some dog owners don't feel responsible for keeping up after their dogs.
    Two families, total of 8, 4 of them being under age of 18. We stayed when the weather was windy and rainy but had a great time. Loved the condo we stayed in, plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen amenities were great for making 3 meals a day. Took the kids swimming, but didn't have time to participate in other activities the resort has to offer. Had 1 day w/o rain, spent it at the beach and had a bonfire. It was great. We loved being so close to the beach. Within driving distance of other great towns. Great place for a great price. Didn't bring my dog but being a dog owner and knowing we can bring pets is wonderful. Definitely will go back next year but next time we will try a visit around spring or summer!
    Dorothy
    us
    8.8
    November 13, 2017
    Relaxing and pleasant.
    The loud footsteps in the unit above.
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Lindsey
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffery
    us
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth Brooks
    us
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    God Given
    Amazingly quiet and convenient.
    Dreama
    us
    5.8
    October 28, 2017
    Very dissapointed in quality overall. We will stay at another property next trip.
    The furniture was not updated and not comfortable. Not the view that we were expecting. Our reservation was suppose to be oceanfront but got small oceanview between two buildings.
    It was quiet. A secluded property. Decent size rooms. Friendly staff.
    us
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack and Judy Riekena
    us
    8.3
    October 21, 2017
    Esp. enjoyed walking on the beach and view from the room and balcony
    nothing needed improvement.
    Yes, the bed was very comfortable. The unit was well stocked for cooking .
    Stephanie
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    Get weekend getaway. Great location and a nice room to relax in.
    N/A
    Indoor pool, excellent rooms
    Daniel
    us
    10
    October 15, 2017
    Amazing
    Wish there were more groceries store near by
    Fell in love with this place
    us
    9.6
    October 12, 2017
    We hope to return!
    Two things could be improved...the mattress sagged in the middle and was uncomfortable. By the second night our backs were complaining. The second concern was the language used in the pet/dog policy...not very friendly...the same rules could be stated more kindly.
    Excellent location, a walk along a nice trail to the beach. Because the location is out of town, the area is not overly populated, though the resort was busy and seemed full. The suites were well appointed and our second floor room had a sweet view of the ocean. We did not take full advantage of all the resort amenities (pool, fitness center, etc.).
    us
    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us
    9.6
    October 3, 2017
    Bright lights near windows at night
    Location, deck and staff
    Wanda
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    We were warm and confortable.
    Nothing
    The overall facilities were much better than the pictures. The view was wonderful.
    Charlotte
    us
    9.2
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us
    9.6
    September 29, 2017
    wish property closer to town
    Very clean, helpful staff
    Candice
    us
    10
    September 25, 2017
    Very clean!
    Johnny B fever
    us
    6.7
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close