Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Brenda Goodwin-Winn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 4, 2018
    The front desk ladies weren't very friendly. Nothing bad happened but they didn't seem to be eager to help. And the walls were fairly thin. Could hear pretty much every step the upstairs guests took. Will be getting an upstairs room next time.
    The bed was incredibly comfortable and we loved being close enough to the ocean to hear the waves crashing. The place was very clean feeling. (Except a few stray hairs from the previous guests in the bathtub) and we had a lovely view of the dunes.
    Leroy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018

    The family needed a relaxing getaway and that was just what happened.

    Pool was busy
    The room was great
    Frances
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    great time with family, will always go to Long Beach instead of Ocean Shores now, way better

    i loved that you were pet friendly and loved, loved that you gave us extra towels and blankets just for the dogs!
    Walt
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brittny
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018

    Great family place

    That the wasn't a tv in the bedroom
    I loved the hot tub and I loved the location
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018

    A relaxing stay with great amenities.

    The sofa mattress was uncomfortable.
    We went for Spring Break, my daughter and grandchildren. The facility is updated and had all amenities were included.
    Colleen Frary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018

    Perfect getaway

    I have zero complaints.
    Very clean, comfortable, spacious with a beautiful view. So much to do with tennis, pool and beach access, no reason to leave.
    Shannah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 13, 2018

    What a rip off. I paid twice what I paid couple months ago for similar room at motel on the beach

    My room was nice. But it was not worth what i paid. It was more then double what i paid for simular room at beach a couple months ago. What a Rip off! I booked it as a special night and was willing to pay extra. But i can tell you there was absolutely nothing special about this place.
    Beach
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    The room was clean and bed was comfortable! The resort was quiet and located just outside of town. All interaction with the staff was great. They were very helpful and friendly.
    Tammie Manley
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 8, 2018

    It was a perfect Spring Break get away!!

    Would of loved a baking sheet in the kitchen & one of our burners on the stove was wobbly. Otherwise it was perfect!
    Loved the location, the view, it was quiet & the staff was friendly & helpful.
    Heidi
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 7, 2018

    Relaxing and fun!

    There's nothing to dislike !
    We stay in the cottages, they are old but very quaint and have a lot of character. I love bringing my family here because they are very dog and kid friendly! They also made our stay special by leaving a birthday card in cottage for me and giving our dog moose a special welcome letter! The staff are very friendly and accommodating and the cottages have always been clean. I wouldn't choose it as a romantic get away only because I haven't stayed there without kids😁. If you're looking for a fun time for the family, this is the place in longbeach to be!!
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 7, 2018

    A great place for a family get away

    The amenities were great. The walk to the beach was a nice distance.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chelsie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 4, 2018

    Good stay just a little spendy

    Check in time 4pm and check out 11am that's only 19 hours in the room. No one explained how the tennis area worked or if we could use it.
    The size of room. Location.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018

    Great beach trip

    The downstairs units can hear everything above them
    Excellent staff, great swimming pool, close to the beach, cute deck. Would choose upstairs unit
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018

    Nice place

    Vera Perez
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loren
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...