This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Jeffrey
    us
    8.3
    February 15, 2018
    Our fire place did not work every time.
    Very private.
    Eduardo
    us
    10
    February 15, 2018
    Great staff, great view, couldn't of ask for a better anniversary😍
    The view, how peaceful it felt! And my 3 yr old lpve the pool and hot tube
    Tammie
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    Beautiful
    Difficult to tell what we were going to get (I.e. our rooms location within the property)by the website and too much pressure to book or lose before being able to be clear on conditions. Like no cancellations.
    Ocean views
    Katie
    us
    8.8
    February 11, 2018
    A great weekend stay!
    The proximity to the beach was amazing! Just a short 5 minute walk
    us
    9.6
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    us
    8.8
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    us
    9.2
    January 22, 2018
    Perfect spot to get away, relax, and enjoy the ocean.
    The only suggestions that I have are to upgrade the shower to a handheld and a tv in the bedroom. Otherwise, the condo, location, and facilities were perfect!
    Condo was clean and comfortable and contained all the necessities.
    Don
    us
    9.6
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nora
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    Lovely accommodations at a good price with an ocean/beach focus - we'll most definitely return!
    Bit of road noise could be heard when outside the unit, but not inside, and the kitchen could have used a lid for the smaller sauce pan, maybe some more flatware, and a potato peeler - but we weren't hampered without.
    suite perfectly sized for two. deck had gorgeous view. short walk to beach on dune path. viewing the stars on a clear winter night. staff (Theresa, Kevin, Barbara) had recommendations for restaurants, loaned an ironing board for the weekend, and always greeted us with smiles.
    Marcie
    us
    8.3
    January 10, 2018
    Nice little place tucked away with a view . :)
    samuel
    us
    9.6
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aimee
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    Great restful, family friendly place!
    Minor, but we were here for a packed thanksgiving weekend—might be good to designate at least one parking spot near each unit by number and then second cars can park farther away. Tennis costs $6 per hour per person & $5 per racket rental, but ping pong, pool and air hockey are free.
    Peaceful, couldn’t hear neighbors, slept on hidabed and it is the thick mattress kind, so it was comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed for a thanksgiving meal, pool and hot tub were perfect, beach trails were a short distance to a wide open sandy beach perfect for walking miles if one wanted to...
    Ryan
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Nice, relaxing 4 day weekend.
    There wasn't anything wrong in regards to the condo that we stayed in or the establishment as a whole. Unfortunately, making our way up from the beach, some dogs owner didn't pick up their dog's doo and was stepped on. Not okay. Actually we noticed a little of dog doo in different areas on the beach as well. It's too bad some dog owners don't feel responsible for keeping up after their dogs.
    Two families, total of 8, 4 of them being under age of 18. We stayed when the weather was windy and rainy but had a great time. Loved the condo we stayed in, plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen amenities were great for making 3 meals a day. Took the kids swimming, but didn't have time to participate in other activities the resort has to offer. Had 1 day w/o rain, spent it at the beach and had a bonfire. It was great. We loved being so close to the beach. Within driving distance of other great towns. Great place for a great price. Didn't bring my dog but being a dog owner and knowing we can bring pets is wonderful. Definitely will go back next year but next time we will try a visit around spring or summer!
    Dorothy
    us
    8.8
    November 13, 2017
    Relaxing and pleasant.
    The loud footsteps in the unit above.
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Lindsey
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffery
    us
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth Brooks
    us
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    God Given
    Amazingly quiet and convenient.
    Dreama
    us
    5.8
    October 28, 2017
    Very dissapointed in quality overall. We will stay at another property next trip.
    The furniture was not updated and not comfortable. Not the view that we were expecting. Our reservation was suppose to be oceanfront but got small oceanview between two buildings.
    It was quiet. A secluded property. Decent size rooms. Friendly staff.
    us
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack and Judy Riekena
    us
    8.3
    October 21, 2017
    Esp. enjoyed walking on the beach and view from the room and balcony
    nothing needed improvement.
    Yes, the bed was very comfortable. The unit was well stocked for cooking .
Loading reviews...
Close