Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2018

    Great!

    None.
    We have everything we need at this place.
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018

    Dogs Beach Trip

    Sara Cox
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018

    5 stars!!!!

    I don't think there was anything we didn't love
    We loved how kid friendly it was, so many activities for them from the pool to ping pong. We loved the short walk to the beach numerous times a day and the roomy accommodations. Very beautiful facility.
    Joanne Parker
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 6, 2018

    Cozy lodging close to beach

    Sometimes I wonder how often comforters and extra blankets are washed. Wish they were a bit cleaner. The couch converted into an extra bed which was adequate for a small child to sleep on but wouldn't be ideal for an adult or teenager (too lumpy).
    Great location that is a short walk to the beach. Being a little ways out of town, this portion of the beach was uncrowded and pretty clean. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a good temperature. Usually I get a stiff neck and sore throat from staying at a hotel but not so here. Kitchenette was nice and overall the facilities were clean. Balcony is nice and had view of the ocean. Light and bright, and fairly contemporary furnishings, cabinets, etc. Very friendly and warm office staff.
    Vicente
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Casey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giorgos
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilde
    no

    Review Score

    10
    June 28, 2018

    Wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable beds. Nice and quit place.

    Cathryn
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    June 20, 2018

    Clean beautiful rooms, friendly staff, close to the beach.

    My husband and myself have been coming to the Lighthouse Inn snce our honeymoon in 2004. The staff are quick to resolve an issue if one arises and easy to speak with. The rooms are delightfully clean and fresh feeling and not stuffy like other hotels that make you run for a window to open. We always stay on the 2nd level of rooms to obtain the best view of the ocean. We will come back every year in June.
    Brenda Goodwin-Winn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 4, 2018
    The front desk ladies weren't very friendly. Nothing bad happened but they didn't seem to be eager to help. And the walls were fairly thin. Could hear pretty much every step the upstairs guests took. Will be getting an upstairs room next time.
    The bed was incredibly comfortable and we loved being close enough to the ocean to hear the waves crashing. The place was very clean feeling. (Except a few stray hairs from the previous guests in the bathtub) and we had a lovely view of the dunes.
    Leroy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018

    The family needed a relaxing getaway and that was just what happened.

    Pool was busy
    The room was great
    Frances
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    great time with family, will always go to Long Beach instead of Ocean Shores now, way better

    i loved that you were pet friendly and loved, loved that you gave us extra towels and blankets just for the dogs!
    Walt
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brittny
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018

    Great family place

    That the wasn't a tv in the bedroom
    I loved the hot tub and I loved the location
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018

    A relaxing stay with great amenities.

    The sofa mattress was uncomfortable.
    We went for Spring Break, my daughter and grandchildren. The facility is updated and had all amenities were included.
    Colleen Frary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018

    Perfect getaway

    I have zero complaints.
    Very clean, comfortable, spacious with a beautiful view. So much to do with tennis, pool and beach access, no reason to leave.
Loading reviews...